Join KARS!

To become a member of the Kendall Amateur Radio Society, please complete the membership form linked below and bring it and your membership fee to the next scheduled meeting. KARS Membership Application

Member Dues

Paid members may participate in association voting events. You can pay your dues at any meeting, or electronically using Square. Click on the Square logo to visit our pay portal.

2023 Members

Below are paid members for 2023 along with their callsigns, links to their page and operator class:
Name Callsign Class
Al Walters K5NOF Extra
Aubrey Sanderson KC1GDY Extra
Ben Koerner K5AYR Extra
Betty Pronneke KC5MYE Technician
Bill Roberts KI5UAT General
Bob Rosier K4OCE Extra
Brad Peace N5PBP Extra
Bruce Barber KJ6YDH Technician
Chris Wallendorf KD5ZLR General
Chris Yeagley KF5EOS Technician
Colin Sanderson KI5FEP Extra
Corky Sarvis WB5CIT Extra
Craig Kennedy KB5BI Advanced
Chris Yeagley KF5EOS Technician
Crissy Ruffo K5RUF Technician
Danny Styles K5STY General
Dave Allen N0IPQ Extra
Dave Moore N7RF Extra
Don Udel KI5AIU Extra
Doug Svitchan N8IQT Advanced
Emory Bluhm W5WEB General
Ethan Taha KI5SLS Technician
Frank Murphy KJ6LOV Technician
Name Callsign Class
Fred Richardson AB7IJ Extra
Fred Wolf KI5VRF General
Garrett Mitchell KJ5ANG Technician
George Griesbach W5GRG General
Gerald Migley W5MIG Extra
Greg Collins K5KYR Extra
Greg Stone W5GBS Extra
Jack Bartell KI5TKR General
Jerry Cornell N5SGM Extra
Jesse Jarrell W1BBT General
Jim Nelson W6TIR General
Jim Payne KM4DVA General
John Ruffo KK4ZRP Extra
John Wildenthal KG5PHX Technician
Karl Oelschlaeger K5OEL Extra
Kelly Randal WB5MZT Extra
Ken Nichols KD3VK Advanced
Lee Besing N5NTG General
Lloyd Swartz KF5ZHW Extra
Marco Nunez KD5HQL General
Maria Beisert KI5NJG Technician
Mark Champion KG5TZB Extra
Name Callsign Class
Mark Chapman KJ5CBL Technician
Mark Harris K9YXF Extra
Mark Rosier KE5GL Advanced
Mark Seamans N5YZV Extra
Marsh Pronneke WA5UBO Advanced
Marv Huff W5GLO Extra
Mike Lopez KG5PEZ Technician
Mitch Dullnig W5OAG Extra
Paul Friemel KI5YUP Technician
Pete Marks K2PLM Extra
Rick Tilburg N5RCT General
Robby Sarvis KG5DLA Technician
Rod Townsend N3ROD Technician
Ronnie Pitcock KG0NN Extra
Rowland Hill K5TY Extra
Scott Simpson KE5EO Extra
Stephen Schwarz KA5WJY Extra
Steve Lazar W5SCL Advanced
Tim Grogan W5ATG Extra
Tom Hefner KI5KUI General
Tom Rosier N5TER General
Wayne Varco KC6BAV General
Wyatt Wright N5ACW Extra